Call Us 01664 565918

Opening Hours

  • MondayClosed
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Flower Basin, Melton Mowbray

At The Flower Basin we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely gorgeous flowers, so so pleased with them and the recipient was thrilled. So easy to order and choose your delivery date. I did order 2 lots and only 1 was delivered to start with but the lady on the other end of the phone was so friendly and helpful and the second lot were delivered soon after. Will definitely be using these again!

5/5

Miss Lloyd-Edwards - D2f Review

1st Sep, 2022

Very easy to order local florists get the business flowers were amazing and delivered on time first class service

5/5

Mr Wortley - D2f Review

16th Aug, 2022

beautiful flowers promptly sent, can really ask for more

5/5

Mrs Smith - D2f Review

8th Aug, 2022

Was kept informed about delivery, flowers fresh and beautiful

5/5

Teresa - D2f Review

4th Aug, 2022

Our last surviving Aunt died in Melton Mowbray this past Saturday??? after 2 failed attempts to send flowers with other florists, ( we live in New York)???. We found The Flower Basin! Ordering online was a breeze & delivery was set for Tuesday. It was delivered without a hitch! The arrangement was lovely & brought happiness to my cousin & his family in the midst of grief. Awesome job, Flower Basin!!!!

5/5

Ms Yoshioka - D2f Review

12th Jul, 2022

Really quick and lovely bunch x

5/5

Tay - D2f Review

24th May, 2022

Excellent service - Mr & Mrs Spencer sent pictures and the flowers looked beautiful

5/5

Mrs Baxter - D2f Review

23rd May, 2022

Ordered beautiful flowers ( Dawn) I don't live in the area so relied on reviews. They arrived a my friend's house the next day in the morning and she was very happy and the quality is very high. I will definitely use this service and shop again, thank you x

5/5

Mrs Rose - D2f Review

13th May, 2022

Great service from the flower basin. Will definitely use again

5/5

Mr Taylor - D2f Review

7th Apr, 2022

Easy to order, quick to deliver. Couldn???t really have wished for more.

5/5

Mr McClelland - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2022