Call Us 01664 565918

Reviews for The Flower Basin, Melton Mowbray

At The Flower Basin we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Wow what amazing service, same day delivery was excellent!

5/5

Mrs Beasley - D2f Review

13th Jan, 2023

thank you very much, very quick service in ~20 min from the order to delivery

5/5

Mr Stanek - D2f Review

11th Jan, 2023

Excellent, easy of ordering, 2nd time I have used. Ordered 2 day before and order arrived first thing early morning. Excellent condition. Recommend

5/5

Mr Norris - D2f Review

10th Jan, 2023

Excellent service and beautiful flowers thank you

5/5

Mr Jarrett - D2f Review

4th Jan, 2023

Brilliant Flowers Great service would highly recommend.

5/5

Mr ELDRIDGE - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2022

Have used The Flower Basin several times now, and never disappointed with the flowers or service

5/5

Miss DUTTON - D2f Review

6th Dec, 2022

Very pleased that flowers were delivered and recipient was very happy. Will definitely order again if needed. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Jenkins - D2f Review

16th Nov, 2022

I highly recommend the Flower Basin. They offer an outstanding service. A very easy to use website, excellent customer service and the flowers were out of this world! My Sister was blown away with them. I ordered the night before and the flowers were delivered the very next morning. Thank you to the Flower Basin for my seamless experience.

5/5

Miss Collins - D2f Review

9th Nov, 2022

Excellent service & flowers are absolutely amazing. Beautiful choice of colours with some unique stems. I will definitely use again & would not hesitate to recommend. Friendly too.

5/5

Mrs Few - D2f Review

13th Oct, 2022

Awesome
delivery on time
Good service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2022